GREENPEAK Team

Erfahrenes Management Team

Daniel Beringer

DANIEL BERINGER

DANIEL BERINGER

Managing Partner

Daniel Beringer ist Managing Partner, Mitgründer und Sprecher von GREENPEAK. Er verfügt über mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung als Unternehmer und Private-Equity-Investor mit einer langen Erfolgsbilanz beim Aufbau von Unternehmen und Investitionen in den Bereichen Business Services, Tech, Immobilien und Infrastruktur. Er hat bei der Gründung und dem Aufbau von Unternehmen mit einem Gesamtumsatz von über € 500 Mio. geholfen.

Daniel hält einen M.A. in Wirtschaftswissenschaften von der New York University und einen B.A. in Philosophie, Politik und Wirtschaft von der Keele University. Außerdem nimmt Daniel am YPO Presidents Program der Harvard Business School teil.

Florian Kopp

FLORIAN KOPP

FLORIAN KOPP

Managing Partner

Florian Kopp ist Managing Partner und Mitgründer von GREENPEAK. Er hat über 20 Jahre Erfahrung als Unternehmer und Experte für Strategie, M&A und PMI. Sein Fokus liegt im Dienstleistungssektor mit Erfahrungen in den Bereichen Industrieservice, erneuerbare Energie und Telekommunikation. Vor seiner Tätigkeit für ROBUR, wo er die M&A Aktivitäten leitet, und GREENPEAK, führte Florian Kopp ein Mittelständisches Messtechnik Dienstleistungsunternehmen und war Unternehmensberater bei Booz, Allen & Hamilton und Theron Business Consulting.

Florian Kopp ist Diplom Kaufmann und hat an der European Business School in Oestrich-Winkel, Frankreich und den USA studiert.

Michael Ruoff

DR. MICHAEL RUOFF

DR. MICHAEL RUOFF

Managing Partner

Dr. Michael Ruoff ist Managing Partner bei GREENPEAK. Er verfügt über mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung in den Bereichen Unternehmensfinanzierung, M&A und Private Equity. Er begann seine Karriere als Anwalt, baute einen Solaranlagenentwickler auf und arbeitete als General Counsel für einen Distressed Investor sowie einen Small-Cap Private Equity Fonds, bevor er einen Boutique-Venture-Capital-Investor im Gesundheitsbereich mitgründete. Michael ist seit 2020 bei GREENPEAK Partners.

Michael ist promovierter Jurist und hat ein Studium an der Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität in München als Diplom-Kaufmann abgeschlossen.

Jens Cremer

JENS CREMER

JENS CREMER

Managing Partner

Jens Cremer ist Managing Partner und Mitgründer von GREENPEAK wobei sein Fokus auf den Bereichen Finance and M&A liegen. Zuvor war er CFO und Mitgründer der ROBUR Industry Service Group. Jens verfügt über langjährige M&A- und Corporate-Finance-Erfahrung sowohl bei Small- als auch bei Large-Cap-Transaktionen. Er arbeitete für renommierte Unternehmen wie UBS, JP Morgan oder Starwood Capital.

Jens Cremer hält einen Bachelor-Abschluss in Wirtschaftswissenschaften und International Studies von der Yale University (USA).

Schließen

DANIEL BERINGER

Managing Partner

Daniel Beringer ist Managing Partner, Mitgründer und Sprecher von GREENPEAK. Er verfügt über mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung als Unternehmer und Private-Equity-Investor mit einer langen Erfolgsbilanz beim Aufbau von Unternehmen und Investitionen in den Bereichen Business Services, Tech, Immobilien und Infrastruktur. Er hat bei der Gründung und dem Aufbau von Unternehmen mit einem Gesamtumsatz von über € 500 Mio. geholfen.

Daniel hält einen M.A. in Wirtschaftswissenschaften von der New York University und einen B.A. in Philosophie, Politik und Wirtschaft von der Keele University. Außerdem nimmt Daniel am YPO Presidents Program der Harvard Business School teil.

Schließen

FLORIAN KOPP

Managing Partner

Florian Kopp ist Managing Partner und Mitgründer von GREENPEAK. Er hat über 20 Jahre Erfahrung als Unternehmer und Experte für Strategie, M&A und PMI. Sein Fokus liegt im Dienstleistungssektor mit Erfahrungen in den Bereichen Industrieservice, erneuerbare Energie und Telekommunikation. Vor seiner Tätigkeit für ROBUR, wo er die M&A Aktivitäten leitet, und GREENPEAK, führte Florian Kopp ein Mittelständisches Messtechnik Dienstleistungsunternehmen und war Unternehmensberater bei Booz, Allen & Hamilton und Theron Business Consulting.

Florian Kopp ist Diplom Kaufmann und hat an der European Business School in Oestrich-Winkel, Frankreich und den USA studiert.

Schließen

DR. MICHAEL RUOFF

Managing Partner

Dr. Michael Ruoff ist Managing Partner bei GREENPEAK. Er verfügt über mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung in den Bereichen Unternehmensfinanzierung, M&A und Private Equity. Er begann seine Karriere als Anwalt, baute einen Solaranlagenentwickler auf und arbeitete als General Counsel für einen Distressed Investor sowie einen Small-Cap Private Equity Fonds, bevor er einen Boutique-Venture-Capital-Investor im Gesundheitsbereich mitgründete. Michael ist seit 2020 bei GREENPEAK Partners.

Michael ist promovierter Jurist und hat ein Studium an der Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität in München als Diplom-Kaufmann abgeschlossen.

Schließen

JENS CREMER

Managing Partner

Jens Cremer ist Managing Partner und Mitgründer von GREENPEAK wobei sein Fokus auf den Bereichen Finance and M&A liegen. Zuvor war er CFO und Mitgründer der ROBUR Industry Service Group. Jens verfügt über langjährige M&A- und Corporate-Finance-Erfahrung sowohl bei Small- als auch bei Large-Cap-Transaktionen. Er arbeitete für renommierte Unternehmen wie UBS, JP Morgan oder Starwood Capital.

Jens Cremer hält einen Bachelor-Abschluss in Wirtschaftswissenschaften und International Studies von der Yale University (USA).

Oliver Scholl

OLIVER SCHOLL

OLIVER SCHOLL

CFO

Oliver Scholl ist seit 2021 als CFO bei GREENPEAK. Vor GREENPEAK arbeitete Oliver Scholl als Wirtschaftsprüfer bei der Poppinga Stomberg & Kollegen GmbH, sammelte Erfahrungen als CFO und Head of Finance and Operations Germany bei der Klemme AG und war als Head of Finance bei der amedes Holding AG tätig. Seine berufliche Laufbahn begann er 1997 bei PwC Deutschland.

Oliver ist zugelassener Wirtschaftsprüfer und hat ein Diplom von der Johann Wolfgang Goethe Universität in Frankfurt.

Valentina Stadler

VALENTINA STADLER

VALENTINA STADLER

Senior ESG Advisor

Valentina Stadler ist Senior ESG Advisor für GREENPEAK. Valentina verfügt über mehr als 20 Jahre Kapitalmarkterfahrung, einen großen Teil davon in der Rolle des Deputy Head of Financial Credit Research bei der UniCredit. Ihr besonderer Fokus liegt auf nachhaltiger Finanzierung, Impact Investing, Green und Public Sector Bonds. Sie verfügt über eine tiefe Branchenexpertise in den verschiedenen Facetten von Nachhaltigkeit und ESG-fokussiertem Investieren aus mehreren Beratungsprojekten in der Finanz-/Fintech-Branche. Sie begann ihre Karriere bei ideaglobal.com als Ökonomin für Osteuropa und war zu Beginn ihres Berufslebens CEO eines Internet-Start-ups.

Valentina hält einen M.Sc. in Wirtschaftswissenschaften und einen B.Sc. in Management von der London School of Economics and Political Sciences (LSE).

David Waldenfels

DAVID V. WALDENFELS

DAVID V. WALDENFELS

Investment Manager

David v. Waldenfels ist seit 2020 Investment Manager bei GREENPEAK. Vor GREENPEAK sammelte er Erfahrungen im M&A-Team bei Baird in Frankfurt, im Investment-Team bei Mutares, im Fund of Fund Team bei Ardian und als Private Equity Professional bei Athena Capital in Kapstadt.

David hält einen B.Sc. in Finance and Banking von der Frankfurt School of Finance and Management.

Stefan Melzer

STEFAN MELZER

STEFAN MELZER

Senior Investment Manager

Stefan Melzer ist Senior Investment Manager bei GREENPEAK mit mehr als 4 Jahren Erfahrung in M&A-Transaktionen, Corporate Finance und Private Equity. Zuvor sammelte er Erfahrungen als Investment Manager bei ROBUR, sowie in der M&A- und der Strategieberatung.

Stefan hält einen Double Degree Abschluss in Finance und CEMS MIM von der NOVA SBE und schloss sein Studium an der Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München mit einem B.Sc. in Business Administration ab.

Schließen

OLIVER SCHOLL

CFO

Oliver Scholl ist seit 2021 als CFO bei GREENPEAK. Vor GREENPEAK arbeitete Oliver Scholl als Wirtschaftsprüfer bei der Poppinga Stomberg & Kollegen GmbH, sammelte Erfahrungen als CFO und Head of Finance and Operations Germany bei der Klemme AG und war als Head of Finance bei der amedes Holding AG tätig. Seine berufliche Laufbahn begann er 1997 bei PwC Deutschland.

Oliver ist zugelassener Wirtschaftsprüfer und hat ein Diplom von der Johann Wolfgang Goethe Universität in Frankfurt.

Schließen

VALENTINA STADLER

Senior ESG Advisor

Valentina Stadler ist Senior ESG Advisor für GREENPEAK. Valentina verfügt über mehr als 20 Jahre Kapitalmarkterfahrung, einen großen Teil davon in der Rolle des Deputy Head of Financial Credit Research bei der UniCredit. Ihr besonderer Fokus liegt auf nachhaltiger Finanzierung, Impact Investing, Green und Public Sector Bonds. Sie verfügt über eine tiefe Branchenexpertise in den verschiedenen Facetten von Nachhaltigkeit und ESG-fokussiertem Investieren aus mehreren Beratungsprojekten in der Finanz-/Fintech-Branche. Sie begann ihre Karriere bei ideaglobal.com als Ökonomin für Osteuropa und war zu Beginn ihres Berufslebens CEO eines Internet-Start-ups.

Valentina hält einen M.Sc. in Wirtschaftswissenschaften und einen B.Sc. in Management von der London School of Economics and Political Sciences (LSE).

Schließen

DAVID V. WALDENFELS

Investment Manager

David v. Waldenfels ist seit 2020 Investment Manager bei GREENPEAK. Vor GREENPEAK sammelte er Erfahrungen im M&A-Team bei Baird in Frankfurt, im Investment-Team bei Mutares, im Fund of Fund Team bei Ardian und als Private Equity Professional bei Athena Capital in Kapstadt.

David hält einen B.Sc. in Finance and Banking von der Frankfurt School of Finance and Management.

Schließen

STEFAN MELZER

Senior Investment Manager

Stefan Melzer ist Senior Investment Manager bei GREENPEAK mit mehr als 4 Jahren Erfahrung in M&A-Transaktionen, Corporate Finance und Private Equity. Zuvor sammelte er Erfahrungen als Investment Manager bei ROBUR, sowie in der M&A- und der Strategieberatung.

Stefan hält einen Double Degree Abschluss in Finance und CEMS MIM von der NOVA SBE und schloss sein Studium an der Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München mit einem B.Sc. in Business Administration ab.

Vera Seehase

VERA SEEHASE

VERA SEEHASE

Executive Assistant

Vera Seehase ist die Assistentin der Geschäftsführung bei GREENPEAK. Zuvor war sie in der gleichen Position bei der ROBUR Industry Service Group tätig, wo sie 2018 begann. Vor ROBUR sammelte sie Erfahrungen als Senior Receivables Managerin bei Axactor Deutschland und Lindorff Deutschland.

Sie studierte an der Fachhochschule Heidelberg und der Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg und hält einen Bachelor of Law (LLB).

Friedrich Kleist

FRIEDRICH VON KLEIST

Friedrich von Kleist

Senior Investment Manager

Friedrich von Kleist ist seit 2021 Senior Investment Manager bei GREENPEAK. Vor GREENPEAK sammelte er Erfahrung als Projektmanager bei einer Healthcare-Beratung, als COO bei einem Digital Health-Unternehmen und als Investment Associate bei einem Private Equity Fund-of-Fund.

Friedrich ist Absolvent der ESCP Europe mit einem M.Sc. in Management und hält einen B.Sc. in Agrarökonomie von der Universität Kiel. Darüber hinaus ist Friedrich ausgebildeter Bankkaufmann.

Schließen

VERA SEEHASE

Executive Assistant

Vera Seehase ist die Assistentin der Geschäftsführung bei GREENPEAK. Zuvor war sie in der gleichen Position bei der ROBUR Industry Service Group tätig, wo sie 2018 begann. Vor ROBUR sammelte sie Erfahrungen als Senior Receivables Managerin bei Axactor Deutschland und Lindorff Deutschland.

Sie studierte an der Fachhochschule Heidelberg und der Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg und hält einen Bachelor of Law (LLB).

Schließen

FRIEDRICH VON KLEIST

Senior Investment Manager

Friedrich von Kleist ist seit 2021 Senior Investment Manager bei GREENPEAK. Vor GREENPEAK sammelte er Erfahrung als Projektmanager bei einer Healthcare-Beratung, als COO bei einem Digital Health-Unternehmen und als Investment Associate bei einem Private Equity Fund-of-Fund.

Friedrich ist Absolvent der ESCP Europe mit einem M.Sc. in Management und hält einen B.Sc. in Agrarökonomie von der Universität Kiel. Darüber hinaus ist Friedrich ausgebildeter Bankkaufmann.

Greenpeak Team

Experienced Management Team

Daniel Beringer

DANIEL BERINGER

DANIEL BERINGER

Managing Partner

Daniel Beringer is a Managing Partner, co-founder and speaker at GREENPEAK. He has 20+ years of experience as an entrepreneur and private equity professional with a lengthy track record of building businesses and investments within the business services, tech, real estate, and infrastructure sectors. He has helped founding and building companies with combined revenue of over € 500 mn.

Daniel graduated from New York University with an M.A. in Economics and holds a B.A. in Philosophy, Politics and Economics from Keele University. Furthermore, Daniel is participating in the YPO Presidents Program at Harvard Business School.

Florian Kopp

FLORIAN KOPP

FLORIAN KOPP

Managing Partner

Florian Kopp is a Managing Partner and co-founder at GREENPEAK. He has more than 20 years of experience as an entrepreneur and professional in strategy, M&A and PMI. His industry focus has consistently been on services oriented industries including industrial services, renewable energy and telecommiunications industries. Prior to his ongoing roles with ROBUR where he oversees all M&A activities and GREENPEAK, Florian led a medium sized measurement technology services business and was a management consultant with Booz Allen & Hamilton and Theron Business Consulting.

Florian graduated from European Business School, Oestrich-Winkel as Diplom-Kaufmann.

Michael Ruoff

DR. MICHAEL RUOFF

DR. MICHAEL RUOFF

Managing Partner

Dr. Michael Ruoff is a Managing Partner at GREENPEAK. He has more than 20 years of experience in corporate finance, M&A and private equity. Starting his career as a lawyer, Michael set up a solar plant developer and worked as General Counsel for a distressed investment group and a small-cap private equity fund, before he co-founded a boutique venture capital investor in the healthcare space. Michael joined GREENPEAK Partners in 2020.

Michael holds a doctorate in law and graduated from Munich business school (Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität) as Diplom-Kaufmann.

Jens Cremer

JENS CREMER

JENS CREMER

Managing Partner

Jens Cremer is a Managing Partner and co-founder at GREENPEAK and mainly focusses on finance and the M&A activities. Previously he was co-founder and CFO of ROBUR Industry Service Group. Jens has many years of M&A and corporate finance experience in both small- and large-cap transactions. Prior to ROBUR, he was a member of the investment teams at Starwood Capital Group, at Westbrook Partners and iStar Europe, covering a variety of asset classes. He started his career in investment banking at JPMorgan Chase and in the Restructuring Group at UBS Investment Bank.

Jens holds a bachelor’s degree in Economics and International Studies from Yale University (USA).

Close

DANIEL BERINGER

Managing Partner

Daniel Beringer is a Managing Partner, co-founder and speaker at GREENPEAK. He has 20+ years of experience as an entrepreneur and private equity professional with a lengthy track record of building businesses and investments within the business services, tech, real estate, and infrastructure sectors. He has helped founding and building companies with combined revenue of over € 500 mn.

Daniel graduated from New York University with an M.A. in Economics and holds a B.A. in Philosophy, Politics and Economics from Keele University. Furthermore, Daniel is participating in the YPO Presidents Program at Harvard Business School.

Close

FLORIAN KOPP

Managing Partner

Florian Kopp is a Managing Partner and co-founder at GREENPEAK. He has more than 20 years of experience as an entrepreneur and professional in strategy, M&A and PMI. His industry focus has consistently been on services oriented industries including industrial services, renewable energy and telecommiunications industries. Prior to his ongoing roles with ROBUR where he oversees all M&A activities and GREENPEAK, Florian led a medium sized measurement technology services business and was a management consultant with Booz Allen & Hamilton and Theron Business Consulting.

Florian graduated from European Business School, Oestrich-Winkel as Diplom-Kaufmann.

Close

DR. MICHAEL RUOFF

Managing Partner

Dr. Michael Ruoff is a Managing Partner at GREENPEAK. He has more than 20 years of experience in corporate finance, M&A and private equity. Starting his career as a lawyer, Michael set up a solar plant developer and worked as General Counsel for a distressed investment group and a small-cap private equity fund, before he co-founded a boutique venture capital investor in the healthcare space. Michael joined GREENPEAK Partners in 2020.

Michael holds a doctorate in law and graduated from Munich business school (Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität) as Diplom-Kaufmann.

Close

JENS CREMER

Managing Partner

Jens Cremer is a Managing Partner and co-founder at GREENPEAK and mainly focusses on finance and the M&A activities. Previously he was co-founder and CFO of ROBUR Industry Service Group. Jens has many years of M&A and corporate finance experience in both small- and large-cap transactions. Prior to ROBUR, he was a member of the investment teams at Starwood Capital Group, at Westbrook Partners and iStar Europe, covering a variety of asset classes. He started his career in investment banking at JPMorgan Chase and in the Restructuring Group at UBS Investment Bank.

Jens holds a bachelor’s degree in Economics and International Studies from Yale University (USA).

Oliver Scholl

OLIVER SCHOLL

OLIVER SCHOLL

CFO

Oliver Scholl joined GREENPEAK as CFO in 2021. Before GREENPEAK, Oliver worked as an auditor and partner at Poppinga Stomberg & Kollegen GmbH, gathered experience as CFO and Head of Finance and Operations Germany at Klemme AG (subsidiary of ARYZTA AG) and Head of Finance at amedes Holding AG. He started his professional career at PwC Germany in 1997.

Oliver is a certified public accountant and holds a diploma in business administration from the Johann Wolfgang Goethe University in Frankfurt.

Valentina Stadler

VALENTINA STADLER

VALENTINA STADLER

Senior ESG Advisor

Valentina Stadler is Senior ESG Advisor for GREENPEAK. Valentina has more than 20 years of capital market experience, a large part of it in the role of Deputy Head of Financial Credit Research at UniCredit. Her special focus is sustainable finance, impact investing and green bonds. She has deep sector expertise in the various facets of sustainability and ESG-focused investing from several advisory projects in the finance/fintech industry. She started her career at ideaglobal.com as an economist for Eastern European and was CEO of an internet start-up in the early part of her working life.

Valentina graduated with a M.Sc. in Economics and a B.Sc. in Management from the London School of Economics and Political Sciences (LSE).

David Waldenfels

DAVID V. WALDENFELS

DAVID V. WALDENFELS

Investment Manager

David v. Waldenfels is an Investment Manager at GREENPEAK and joined in 2020. Before GREENPEAK, he gathered experience within the M&A team at Baird in Frankfurt, the investment team at Mutares, the Fund of Fund team at Ardian, and as a private equity professional at Athena Capital in Cape Town.

David holds a B.Sc. in Finance and Banking from Frankfurt School of Finance and Management.

Stefan Melzer

STEFAN MELZER

STEFAN MELZER

Senior Investment Manager

Stefan Melzer is Senior Investment Manager at GREENPEAK. He is a private equity professional with more than 4 years of experience in M&A transactions and corporate finance. Previously he worked as an Investment Manager at ROBUR Industry Service Group and in M&A advisory and strategy consulting projects.

Stefan holds a Double Degree M.Sc. in Finance and CEMS MIM from NOVA SBE and graduated from Munich Business School (Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität) with a B.Sc. in Business Administration.

Close

OLIVER SCHOLL

CFO

Oliver Scholl joined GREENPEAK as CFO in 2021. Before GREENPEAK, Oliver worked as an auditor and partner at Poppinga Stomberg & Kollegen GmbH, gathered experience as CFO and Head of Finance and Operations Germany at Klemme AG (subsidiary of ARYZTA AG) and Head of Finance at amedes Holding AG. He started his professional career at PwC Germany in 1997.

Oliver is a certified public accountant and holds a diploma in business administration from the Johann Wolfgang Goethe University in Frankfurt.

Close

VALENTINA STADLER

Senior ESG Advisor

Valentina Stadler is Senior ESG Advisor for GREENPEAK. Valentina has more than 20 years of capital market experience, a large part of it in the role of Deputy Head of Financial Credit Research at UniCredit. Her special focus is sustainable finance, impact investing and green bonds. She has deep sector expertise in the various facets of sustainability and ESG-focused investing from several advisory projects in the finance/fintech industry. She started her career at ideaglobal.com as an economist for Eastern European and was CEO of an internet start-up in the early part of her working life.

Valentina graduated with a M.Sc. in Economics and a B.Sc. in Management from the London School of Economics and Political Sciences (LSE).

Close

DAVID V. WALDENFELS

Investment Manager

David v. Waldenfels is an Investment Manager at GREENPEAK and joined in 2020. Before GREENPEAK, he gathered experience within the M&A team at Baird in Frankfurt, the investment team at Mutares, the Fund of Fund team at Ardian, and as a private equity professional at Athena Capital in Cape Town.

David holds a B.Sc. in Finance and Banking from Frankfurt School of Finance and Management.

Close

STEFAN MELZER

Senior Investment Manager

Stefan Melzer is Senior Investment Manager at GREENPEAK. He is a private equity professional with more than 4 years of experience in M&A transactions and corporate finance. Previously he worked as an Investment Manager at ROBUR Industry Service Group and in M&A advisory and strategy consulting projects.

Stefan holds a Double Degree M.Sc. in Finance and CEMS MIM from NOVA SBE and graduated from Munich Business School (Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität) with a B.Sc. in Business Administration.

Vera Seehase

VERA SEEHASE

VERA SEEHASE

Executive Assistant

Vera Seehase is the executive assistant at GREENPEAK. Vera has held the same position at ROBUR Industry Service Group where she joined in 2018. Before ROBUR, she gained experience as a senior receivables manager at Axactor Germany, and Lindorff Germany.

She graduated from the University of Applied Sciences Heidelberg and the Ruprecht-Karls-University Heidelberg. Vera holds a Bachelor of Law (LLB).

Friedrich Kleist

FRIEDRICH VON KLEIST

Friedrich von Kleist

Senior Investment Manager

Friedrich von Kleist is Senior Investment Manager at GREENPEAK and joined in 2021. Before GREENPEAK, he gathered experience as a project manager at a healthcare-focused consultancy, as COO at a digital health company, and investment associate at a Private Equity Fund-of-Fund.

Friedrich graduated from ESCP Europe with a M.Sc. in Management and holds a B.Sc. in Agricultural Economics from Kiel University. Furthermore, Friedrich is a certified German bank clerk.

Benjamin Pross

BENJAMIN PROSS

Benjamin Pross

Investment Manager

Benjamin Pross is an Investment Manager at GREENPEAK and joined in 2021. Before GREENPEAK, he gained experience in the tax-advisory team at EY, the buy-side M&A team at ROBUR Industry Service Group and the sell-side M&A team at GCA Altium.

Benjamin holds an M.Sc. in Financial Economics from Maastricht University and a B.A. in International Business from Nuremberg Tech.

Antje Bräunling

ANTJE BRÄUNLING

Antje Bräunling

Investment Manager

Antje Bräunling is an Investment Manager at GREENPEAK and joined in 2021. Before GREENPEAK, she worked in the M&A department of a medium-sized MedTech company for 3 years. She gathered experience on both the buy- and sell-side. Additionally, she has worked in a consulting firm focused on healthcare and a Swiss fintech startup.

Antje holds a B.Sc. in Biology and an M.Sc. in Management from the Technical University of Munich.

Close

VERA SEEHASE

Executive Assistant

Vera Seehase is the executive assistant at GREENPEAK. Vera has held the same position at ROBUR Industry Service Group where she joined in 2018. Before ROBUR, she gained experience as a senior receivables manager at Axactor Germany, and Lindorff Germany.

She graduated from the University of Applied Sciences Heidelberg and the Ruprecht-Karls-University Heidelberg. Vera holds a Bachelor of Law (LLB).

Close

FRIEDRICH VON KLEIST

Senior Investment Manager

Friedrich von Kleist is Senior Investment Manager at GREENPEAK and joined in 2021. Before GREENPEAK, he gathered experience as a project manager at a healthcare-focused consultancy, as COO at a digital health company, and investment associate at a Private Equity Fund-of-Fund.

Friedrich graduated from ESCP Europe with a M.Sc. in Management and holds a B.Sc. in Agricultural Economics from Kiel University. Furthermore, Friedrich is a certified German bank clerk.

Close

BENJAMIN PROSS

Investment Manager

Benjamin Pross is an Investment Manager at GREENPEAK and joined in 2021. Before GREENPEAK, he gained experience in the tax-advisory team at EY, the buy-side M&A team at ROBUR Industry Service Group and the sell-side M&A team at GCA Altium.

Benjamin holds an M.Sc. in Financial Economics from Maastricht University and a B.A. in International Business from Nuremberg Tech.

Close

ANTJE BRÄUNLING

Investment Manager

Antje Bräunling is an Investment Manager at GREENPEAK and joined in 2021. Before GREENPEAK, she worked in the M&A department of a medium-sized MedTech company for 3 years. She gathered experience on both the buy- and sell-side. Additionally, she has worked in a consulting firm focused on healthcare and a Swiss fintech startup.

Antje holds a B.Sc. in Biology and an M.Sc. in Management from the Technical University of Munich.